Staff - Provincial Office

Suite 600 
9925 109 Street NW
Edmonton AB  T5K 2J8

Telephone:     (780) 422-6056
Fax:                (780) 644-8833
Toll Free:        (800) 661-3446
Email:             ca.information@ocya.alberta.ca  

 

Del Graff
Child and Youth Advocate

Jackie Stewart    jackie.stewart@ocya.alberta.ca   
Executive Director, Child and Youth Advocacy
(780) 422-6056

Carrie Thannhauser   carrie.thannhauser@ocya.alberta.ca
Executive Assistant
(780) 644-7610

 

Systemic Advocacy and Quality Assurance

Elizabeth Grigg    elizabeth.grigg@ocya.alberta.ca  
Analyst
(780) 644-7226  

Kendra Phelps   kendra.phelps@ocya.alberta.ca  
Research Specialist
(780) 643-9443

 

Engagement and Education

Randy Baker        randy.baker@ocya.alberta.ca 
Director, Engagement and Education
(780) 644-2632

Tim Chander   tim.chander@ocya.alberta.ca 
Communications Manager 
(780) 638-4064

Coby Eagle Bear   coby.eaglebear@ocya.alberta.ca 
Aboriginal Engagement Consultant
(403) 297-5817

Arlene Eaton-Erickson   arlene.eaton-erickson@ocya.alberta.ca 
Community Engagement Advocate
(780 422-5389

Erin Jamieson  erin.jamieson@ocya.alberta.ca 
Engagement and Education Consultant 
(78) 638-3526

Melanie McIntosh  melanie.mcintosh@ocya.alberta.ca
Public Education Specialist
(403) 297-8435

Dan Rietveld  dan.rietveld@ocya.alberta.ca  
Engagement and Education Consultant
(780) 644-7230

 

Strategic Support

Bonnie Russell       bonnie.russell@ocya.alberta.ca  
Director, Strategic Support
(780) 422-2966

Riyaz Mukhi   riyaz.mukhi@ocya.alberta.ca  
Senior Finance Officer
(780) 644-7229

Minnie So    minnie.so@ocya.alberta.ca  
Senior Budget and Financial Analyst
(780) 427-6425

Sandy Simpson   sandy.simpson@ocya.alberta.ca  
Administrative Coordinator
(780) 644-7223

Helen Langelier   helen.langelier@ocya.alberta.ca  
Financial Administrative Assistant
(780) 422-5393

Munira Shariff   munira.shariff@ocya.alberta.ca  
Financial Administrative Assistant
(780) 644-3722

Anita Lindstrom   anita.lindstrom@ocya.alberta.ca 
Systems Administrator
(780) 427-8460

Kay McCallister  kay.mccallister@ocya.alberta.ca  
Systems Administrator
(780) 427-8463