Staff - Provincial Office

Suite 600 
9925 109 Street NW
Edmonton AB  T5K 2J8

Telephone:     (780) 422-6056
Fax:                (780) 644-8833
Toll Free:        (800) 661-3446
Email:             ca.information@ocya.alberta.ca  

 

Del Graff
Child and Youth Advocate

Carrie Thannhauser   carrie.thannhauser@ocya.alberta.ca
Executive Assistant
(780) 644-7610


Jackie Stewart       jackie.stewart@ocya.alberta.ca 
Executive Director, Child and Youth Advocacy
(780) 422-6056


 

Systemic Advocacy and Outreach

Randy Baker        randy.baker@ocya.alberta.ca 
Director, Systemic Advocacy and Outreach
(780) 644-2632

Tim Chander   tim.chander@ocya.alberta.ca 
Communications Manager 
(780) 638-4064

Arlene Eaton-Erickson   arlene.eaton-erickson@ocya.alberta.ca 
Community Engagement Advocate
(780 422-5389

Melanie McIntosh  melanie.mcintosh@ocya.alberta.ca
Public Education Specialist
(403) 297-8435

Elizabeth Grigg   elizabeth.grigg@ocya.alberta.ca 
Systemic Advocacy Analyst
(780) 644-7226

Deloria Many Grey Horses   deloria.manygreyhorses@ocya.alberta.ca  
Aboriginal Engagement Consultant 
(403) 297-5817

Elliott Young   elliott.young@ocya.alberta.ca  
Aboriginal Engagement Consultant 
(780) 638-3526


 

Strategic Support

Bonnie Russell       bonnie.russell@ocya.alberta.ca  
Director, Strategic Support
(780) 422-2966

Riyaz Mukhi   riyaz.mukhi@ocya.alberta.ca  
Senior Finance Officer
(780) 644-7229

Minnie So    minnie.so@ocya.alberta.ca  
Senior Budget and Financial Analyst
(780) 427-6425

Sandy Simpson   sandy.simpson@ocya.alberta.ca  
Administrative Coordinator
(780) 644-7223

Helen Langelier   helen.langelier@ocya.alberta.ca  
Financial Administrative Assistant
(780) 422-5393

Munira Shariff   munira.shariff@ocya.alberta.ca  
Financial Administrative Assistant
(780) 644-3722

Anita Lindstrom   anita.lindstrom@ocya.alberta.ca 
Systems Administrator
(780) 427-8460

Kay McCallister  kay.mccallister@ocya.alberta.ca  
Systems Administrator
(780) 427-8463